Competition Calendar

Show past events

August 2018

17FRI

Swimming Waikato Awards Evening

Fri, 17 August


19SUN

Caro Cup Challenge

Sun, 19 August


26SUN

2018 Matamata Winter (SC) Meet 'Two"

Sun, 26 August

Livingstone Aquatics Centre, Selwyn Lane, Te Awamutu


26SUN

Swimming Waikato AGM

Sun, 26 August


31FRI

Aquaknights Short Course Champs

Fri, 31 August – Sun, 2 September


September 2018

30SUN

Rovers Chocolate Festival

Sun, 30 September

Livingstone Aquatic Centre, 3 Selwyn Lane, Te Awamutu


October 2018

2TUE

NZ Short Course Champs

Tue, 2 October – Sat, 6 October


November 2018

4SUN

Waikato Relay Championships

Sun, 4 November


11SUN

24SAT

Fairfield XLR8 (LC) Meet

Sat, 24 November


December 2018

9SUN

Hillcrest Carnival & 50th Celebration Meet (TBC)

Sun, 9 December


15SAT

Hamilton Christmas Meet

Sat, 15 December – Sun, 16 December

Waterworld

Duty Clubs:

Saturday 15th Ace
Sunday 16th St Peter's / St Paul's