Competition Calendar

Show past events

May 2018

27SUN

2018 Ace Bill Grey Festival Meet

Sun, 27 May

Genesis Energy Huntly Aquatic Centre, 21 Wight Street, Huntly

Please note Date and Venue change due to pool closures.

Sunday 27th May, 2018

9.00 am Warm Up. 10.00 am Start


June 2018

3SUN

Oceania Champs

Sun, 3 June – Sat, 9 June


9SAT

Taupo XLR8 Meet (TBC)

Sat, 9 June – Sun, 10 June


16SAT

Hamilton Winter Meet - CANCELLED

Sat, 16 June – Sun, 17 June

Cancelled due to pool closures

Duty clubs:

Saturday 16th June Hillcrest / Matamata
Sunday 17th June Fairfield


23SAT

Swimming Waikato Admin Conference

Sat, 23 June


July 2018

2MON

NZ Opens

Mon, 2 July – Fri, 6 July


7SAT

Greerton Winter Meet (TBC)

Sat, 7 July – Sun, 8 July


August 2018

3FRI

Swimming Waikato Awards Evening (TBC)

Fri, 3 August


3FRI

BOP Short Course Champs

Fri, 3 August – Sun, 5 August


12SUN

2018 Ace Winter SC Meet "One"

Sun, 12 August

Livingstone Aquatics Centre, Selwyn Lane, Te Awamutu


19SUN

Caro Cup Challenge

Sun, 19 August


26SUN

2018 Matamata Winter (SC) Meet 'Two"

Sun, 26 August

Livingstone Aquatics Centre, Selwyn Lane, Te Awamutu


26SUN

Swimming Waikato AGM

Sun, 26 August


31FRI

Aquaknights Short Course Champs

Fri, 31 August – Sun, 2 September


September 2018

7FRI

Central Swimming SC Champs (TBC)

Fri, 7 September – Sun, 9 September


30SUN

Rovers Chocolate Festival

Sun, 30 September

Livingstone Aquatic Centre, 3 Selwyn Lane, Te Awamutu


October 2018

2TUE

NZ Short Course Champs

Tue, 2 October – Sat, 6 October


14SUN

November 2018

4SUN

Waikato Relay Championships

Sun, 4 November


11SUN

24SAT

Fairfield XLR8 (LC) Meet

Sat, 24 November


December 2018

9SUN

Hillcrest Carnival & 50th Celebration Meet (TBC)

Sun, 9 December


15SAT

Hamilton Christmas Meet

Sat, 15 December – Sun, 16 December

Waterworld

Duty Clubs:

Saturday 15th Ace
Sunday 16th St Peter's / St Paul's