Hillcrest Swimming Club

The Hillcrest Swimming Club is a family orientated club offering a range of programmes which cater for all abilities and interests.

The club operates from an outdoor heated pool, located at Hillcrest Normal School on McCracken Avenue, Hillcrest, Hamilton during the summer months and utilises the Gallagher Aquatic Centre in winter.

The club offers a range of squads based on ability ranging from beginner swimmers through to senior level. All squad swimmers are encouraged to compete (either at club night, carnivals or championship meets) and supported and encouraged at their respective level of competition.

VENUE

Hillcrest Normal School, McCracken Avenue, Hillcrest, Hamilton AND Hamilton Boys High School, Argyle Avenue entrance, Hamilton

TRAINING TIMES

No training times information available.

CONTACTS

Postal Address:   PO Box 11-088, Hillcrest, Hamilton

President: Kieran McCarthy president@hillcrestasc.co.nz

Treasurer: Shelley Cavanaugh  treasurer@hillcrestasc.co.nz

Secretary: Carole Berry secretary@hillcrestasc.co.nz

Learn To Swim/Coaching Coordinator:  Jazz Mackay coachcoord@hillcrestasc.co.nz

Recorder:  Michelle Walker recorder@hillcrestasc.co.nz

Coach: Matt Teokotai-White coach@hillcrestasc.co.nz

Club Administrator: Kate Rys swim@hillcrestasc.co.nz

Technical Official:  Wendy Smith - 021 321 486