2017 Swimming Waikato Awards Dinner

It’s that time of the year – when we call for nominations for the Swimming Waikato Awards which will be presented at our 2017 Awards Dinner.  The date and venue for this event will be confirmed in the next couple of weeks.

The Award Categories are –

  • Swimming Club of the Year
  • Swimming Volunteer of the Year
  • Club Coach of the Year
  • Regional Swimmer of the Year
  • NZ Swimming Trust Emerging Swimmer of the Year
  • Life Membership
  • Honours Award
  • Service Award
  • Merit Award

Below are the nomination forms and we encourage our Clubs to please take the time to complete a nomination for all the members of your club who fit the criteria – celebrating swimming is a really important part of what do here in the Waikato.

And if you’re a current trophy holder, please return your trophy to our office – Perry House, 360 Tristram Street, Hamilton.