2017 Junior Aquaknights Tri-Series

Exciting news – the 2017 Junior Aquaknights Tri-Series being hosted by Swimming Bay of Plenty, from the 9th to the 11th of December.  This event is a real highlight on our annual calendar, and we’d like to congratulate the following swimmers from the Waikato who have been selected to take part.  Swimmers are still confirming their availability but we think their selection is worth celebrating –

Ace Swimming Club
Caleb Parsons
Carlos Hardie
Sarah Wilson

Fairfield Swimming Club
James-Hardy Rorimpandey
Jordyn Williams
Kelly Lewis

Hillcrest Swimming Club
Emma Maultsaid
Hannah Morgan

Huntly Swimming Club
Jack Bruning

St Paul’s Swimming Club
Charlize Tordoff
Laura Littlejohn
Ryan Stokes
Sarah Miller
Thomas Griffin

St Peter’s Swimming Club
Caleb Thomas
Eve McCormack
Fin Conchie
Holly Isaac
Kaitlyn Heaslip
Megan Blackwood
Rylee Britton
Tyler Tapper
William Crofskey

Thames Swimming Club
Reid McDowell