OUR CLUBS



Board Members

Gavin Ion (*Chair*)
Sean Lewis
Sarah Tordoff
Kate Rawnsley
Craig Thomas
Susan Barriball (*Resigned in April 2021*)

Our Team

CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Darren Ward

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION MANAGER

Angeline Hardie

MEET RECORDER

Rachael Thomas

CURRENT RECORDER

Kaye-Marie McCaskill-Day

ADMINISTRATION/LEARN TO SWIM SUPPORT OFFICER

Natasha Budd

Panels

TECHNICAL

Liz Agnew
Gavin Ion
Wendy Smith
Russell Strange
Stu Woods (Chair)
Susan Barriball

AWARDS

Shona Hutt Merle Jonson (*Chair*) Barry Kidd Alison Fitch

Life Members

Mrs L Agnew
Mr JJ Cole
Mrs D Davidson
Mrs Shona Hutt
Mrs MR Jonson
Mr N Jonson
Mr B Kidd
Mrs J Leat
Mr TD Stanley
Mrs J Stanley (Patron)
Mr R Strange
Mrs Kate Thorn
Mr T Rogers

Swimming Waikato Clubs

Avaiki Swim Team Coromandel Swimming Club Fairfield Swimming Club Hamilton Aquatics Huntly Swimming Club Marlin Swimming Club Matamata Swimming Club Mercury Bay Swimming Club Morrinsville Swimming Club Otorohanga Swimming Club Paeroa Swimming Club Piopio Swimming Club Putaruru Swimming Club St Peter's Swimming Club St Paul's Swimming Club Swim Waipa Club #CSC Swim Waipa Club #TASC Te Aroha Swimming Club Te Kuiti Swimming Club Thames Swimming Club Waihi Swimming Club Whangamata Swimming Club