Congratulations to all swimmers selected onto one of two Swimming Waikato regional squad tours this December.
We have two very strong sides heading out on tour, both of which will be led by some of the very best coaches in the country and backed up by our amazing team managers.
We hope your final preparations leading into December go well and that you are all looking forward to getting on the road.
Opportunities like these only happen when good people make it so, therefore a big thank you to everyone who has contributed your time and efforts thus far.


Alyssa Tapper
Amelie Austin
Ariella Riley
Ethan MacDonald
Jessica Cochran
Jonty Shirreffs
Kayden Te Anga
Liam Woods
Lucy Price
Milana Tapper
Mollie Tohaia
Nathan Tebbutt
Neo Urlich
Olivia Emmett
Paige Stringer
Pippa Mihaka

Mat Woofe – Lead Coach
Brandon Mutch – Coach
Rebecca Tebbutt – Team Mgr



Abigail Hurt
Alexander Copocean
Annabelle Shields
Ari Narayan
Ashley Calcott
Ashley Lander
Bishop Lafaele-Pucher
Caign Boonen
Ella Ramsay

Finn Verner
Gemma Hay
Graysen Elliott
Isabelle Blackmore
Jaden Heerikhuisen
James Heap
John Park
Kahlea Norris
Kaylee Smith

Keava Burrough
Lani Jarrett
Lara Migounoff
Madison Marlow
Makyla Wyatt
Quinn Pike
Samantha Alderton
Simiosi Tukia
Taylor Batchelor
Tessa Scott

Jeremy Tasker – Coach
Zach Taylor – Coach
Michaela Norman – Coach
Alison Fitch – Coach
Team Mgr – TBC