Swimming Waikato would like to thank our Life Members for their great contribution to Swimming Waikato and for their many years of service to swimming in the region.


Mrs L Agnew
Mr JJ Cole
Mrs D Davidson
Mrs Shona Hutt
Mrs MR Jonson
Mr N Jonson
Mr B Kidd
Mrs J Leat
Mr TD Stanley
Mrs J Stanley (Patron)
Mr R Strange
Mrs Kate Thorn
Mr T Rogers
Mrs Y Voss
Mrs Gail Jonson

Please see list below for Swimming Counties Manukau Life Members pre November 2019