Congratulations to the following swimmers for their selection onto the 2021/22 Waikato Regional Squads. Thank you to everyone who took it upon themselves to apply, regardless of the success of your application.

Swimming Waikato would also like to recognise the three 750+ Scholarship recipients, Gina McCarthy, Ben Littlejohn and Laura Littlejohn, well done all three of you.
This year will see the single biggest direct investment into supporting these squads as we look at increased backing for swimmer wellbeing and development. We look forward to providing more supporting information in the coming weeks.
Full 2021/22 squad information, including the Squad Handbook, can be found by clicking the following link
As always, any questions relating to the squads can be emailed through to the Swimming Waikato Team.